Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 48

    Vienna

    September 28, 2017 in Austria ⋅ 🌙 12 °C

    trip through the mountains which was not quite as nice as I'd like because it was foggy and rainy .We arrived in Vienna tour around the town. Went out to dinner for a really eclectic pile of crap. Amusing nonetheless. Got up this morning for the Tour of the summer Palace Schoenberg are the very annoying tour of the town I was really disappointed at this stage what about lunch tomorrow I come back to the room to get ready for tomorrow. About 5 p.m. we went out for dinner which was quite nice although some people complaining and I thought it was pleasant . Then we led to another Palace where we entertained by about 10 musicians and dancers who were doing exerts from
    Mozart and Strauss. This made me really think about where I where I am today not all the business about the kings and queens of Austria the music history is one really made my day today. Looking forward to going in to sound of music country tomorrow and going up into the Eagle's Nest
    Read more