Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 53

    To boppard.

    October 3, 2017 in Germany ⋅ 🌧 11 °C

    After the trip to the mountains we visited have a little town on horse and buggy and traditional or not traditional homemade fair from a farm to swear switch scenery post garden fairytale stuff. Once more an enchanting evening unforgettable. Some communication with jinie. Feeling a little better I wandered around Lucerne between 7 and 9 .Swiss francs of funny things there as thick as hell. Next day cut up headed towards Heidelberg. Colin massive traffic jam on the Oregon to the rest of the day felt rushed to look at which was painful because it was a lovely place. However I realise we need to make the boat trip which I emotionally enjoyed turned on my own music and took photos. Oh yeah and I forgot looking over my shoulder as we lucerne. The clouds have lifted and I have a glimpse of what the snow looks like they're on a clear day I couldn't get a picture because I was involved with some rubbish on the Internet.boppard. is a charming Village which I wandered for a while before dinner which was goulash. The waiter staff not sure what nationality they are. There was striking looking. Everyone agreed on the table the waitress looks like a porcelain doll. I can't help but think about this place like a giant miniature railway station with the beautiful little cottages and the mountains railway tracks running around it's weird it's like a model.Read more