Satelit
Tunjukkan pada peta
  • Hari 34

    favorite classmate.🤍

    7 Disember 2023, Afrika Selatan ⋅ ☀️ 24 °C

    The time has passed so fast, rather too fast. Today is Rapha's last day in class, and tomorrow he will spend his last day in Cape Town. Rapha arrived two weeks after me at the GHS, and since his first day, he was my favorite classmate. Sympathetic, open-minded, kind-hearted, funny, and gay. 😂🌈 (-> no more questions, pls 😄)
    I really liked this man, and it was always a big pleasure to spend my time with him. Every morning we went together to school, and he always laughed at me when I stopped at the fruit stand to buy fresh fruits. He joked about my morning muesli routine, and he couldn’t imagine eating a healthy breakfast like this.

    As far as I'm concerned, he enjoyed this kind of breakfast, which I prepared for him on his last morning. 😄🍌🫐 After the most delicious breakfast that he ever ate, we went to Sunset Beach, where we met Victoria & Jenny. It was so windy, and the sand blew away and hit our skin. It was really painful, so we decided to spend our time with wine and snacks in Victoria's flat, which she hired for two days. The day went by. It was sad to say goodbye, but now I have one more reason to visit Brazil. Thanks, Rapha.🤍
    Baca lagi