Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Milan

    August 28, 2018 in Italy ⋅ ☀️ 25 °C

    Warm weather welcomed me to the lovely city of Milano. Picked up my rental touring bike - which came with the worlds biggest heavy duty bike lock (and that was their lightweight one!). Successfully navigated back to my accomodation - but was very wary on the cobblestones and across the tram tracks - I felt like a tortoise compared to the locals who zip round at speed without a care in the world.

    So you’re meant to shop in Milan...so I did. Was it for designer fashion, elegant shoes or handbags? Unfortunately nothing quite so glamorous just some adaptors whilst checking out the flagship Apple store - and this one didn’t disappoint with a spectacular entrance worthy of its location in the mecca of fashion!
    Read more