Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 9

    The Eagle is ready to fly, NOW!

    April 11, 2021 in Germany ⋅ ☁️ 10 °C

    I need to get out of here! I need to walk again! Exit this crazy world for a while. Meditate-in-walking, Only think about my next step, to be totally in the moment.
    AND IT STARTS TODAY.!
    Finally! I am sitting at the Munich airport, unbelievable!
    These last days have been absolute hell, organising everything so that I can be away for three months.
    I actually wanted to start my CAMINO last week, on easter Sunday, but then suddenly Portugal closed its borders only allowing essential travel.
    Now, one week later, having repeated the COVID test, I am talking to my neighbour at the gate, only to hear that her husband flew, without any problems, on exactly the flight I was going to take last week. All the talk about "essential travel" was manipulation aimed at discouraging tourists around easter.
    What has happened to our world?
    The media and our governments are lying incessantly to us, keeping this fear dynamic going, only to cover up what is really going on: a financial system that has gone totally out of control, government members, who are being financed by industry, and have no interest whatsoever in our democracy, and who are using every opportunity to fill their own pockets as the World, Europe and Germany are marching into an economical crisis like we have never seen before.

    May my SPIRIT EAGLE, which I carry tattooed on my chest, now sweep me up to the air, away from all this worry and anger, back into my own sacred energy, far from all this crazyness.
    Read more