Satellit
Auf Karte anzeigen
  • Tag 21

    Bye bye Fabi y Chin <3

    22. Juli 2021 in Kolumbien ⋅ ⛅ 22 °C

    That’s it! Two of us already left 😞 on Thursday we all went to the airport primarily to drop Fabi for his flight to Germany. Chin left the next day so they both did their COVID test. Took some last pictures, many hugs and then Fabi was gone through the doors to the airport. Time went by so quickly!!

    Chin, Aleja and myself enjoyed the rest of the day did some shopping, picked up my MacBook from the repair store, and watched Disney movies at night. Well - not Aleja: she had to work on her German homework.

    And the next day same procedure: driving to the airport, taking last pictures, hugging and gone is another peace of us: Chinelo ❤️😳 hoping that this time it won’t last 2 years until we get to see each other again!

    Now I am the only extranjera left here in the finca. I am looking forward to some nice and chill time here which is a bit more “daily life”. I will be working half of the days next week while Aleja has her German classes… and the other time I plan to spent time with Aleja and her family, workout and just do some normal life.
    Weiterlesen