Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    Fance take 2

    May 19, 2017 in France ⋅ ⛅ 13 °C

    We woke up early like always on this trip and we wjere going ona tour and i tried so hard to stay up but i fell asleep also the tour guy was amazing he was funny and upbeat it was so much fun. Today we went on a bus tour and then we went to versill but fist we had food and then we went to the garden it was pretty but i think they could have added colorfull flowers, but the inside of the castle was amazing I wish i lived there and the hall of mirrors was bueatifiul I would love to through a ball in thier I wish we could she the queens wing but i guess that is for next time. Then we broke off into groups and went around to a shopping mall I had ice cream which was amazing and then we went to eat and we met up again to have escargot which was okay I didn't like it that much but I would try it again and after that it was night time and we went to see the Eiffel Tower at night and wanted to lit up and we took tons of pictures and then we went home to sleep.Read more