Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 22

    Bundaberg 3

    June 20, 2023 in Australia ⋅ 🌙 13 °C

    Quite sort of day. Went to town, got phone cover and glass clear protective replaced. Joy got earrings. We had a personalised tour of Macadimas Australia with Sanitha and had lunch with her. A good time was had, said our goodbyes, and headed back to the van.
    Decided to go town and check out some bike racks and see about antennas. Joy asked me to Christian bookshop, got there just before closed. Picked out cards and a few other things. Smith Wigglesworth was mentioned, and I was able share some stories, they where encouraged by these stories, and 1 lady commented that she needed to hear something. Good, I thought. Got back to the van. Elgar was sitting with Joy and had been speaking for quite a while, and Joy told me she shared a lot with her. Trying to decide where to go next, and I can't get a clear mind on it.
    Read more