Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    St. Nicholas delivered our travel docs

    December 25, 2019 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 4 °C

    This year work has been busy, challenging but also rewarding. I love to travel and help others explore all parts of this world; Europe, Africa, S. America, Alaska, Hawaii, Australia & New Zealand - by land or by sea. I too have been blessed with opportunities to travel: Italy in April and a beautiful River Cruise in August. I have made wonderful friends, shared with and received from them great insight to help me forge ahead in my career. I thank them all for what I have learned and experienced in 2019 and pray 2020 we all will be richly blessed and grateful.
    Over the past 18 months I have had the privilege of booking a number of clients on AmaWaterways River Cruises. And in tour, Ama has offered agents: sell 5, sail free! Well hard work does pay-off. I requested a cruise for post Christmas into the New Year on the Danube and was granted it. So excited to be able to take my sister, Peggy with me, and Jerry (our minion).
    As a travel agent, I have choices of suppliers to use that best fit my client's needs and provide them with memorable experiences. I hope this trip will be filled with new experiences and knowledge to bring back to my clients as well as renewed spirit to be a strong agent for years to come.
    Read more