Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    60 min aromatherapy massage

    February 11, 2017 in Thailand ⋅ ☀️ 31 °C

    Take your shoes off. Put on these uncomfortable sandals and off to your room we go (out back). It was a beautiful room with two tables (the couple's room). It smelled nice and had nice relaxing music on. I was told to change into the "underwear" and cover my hair with the funny net hat.
    When I laid down on the soft table there was a bowl of water wirj beautiful flowers to look at though the hole. Every sense was thought of! ❤
    It was a wonderful 60 min massage with relaxing oil. There was some Thai massage mixed in and at the end the lady suggested I come get a 90 hot oil massage next time. It would be good for my back. I should try to get one in Chiang Mai (where we are flying tonight). She was wonderful!
    After showering I sat down in a lazyboy and got tea. And the mani-pedi began!
    What a great place!
    Aromatherapy Massage 790 Baht
    Read more