Satelita
Pokaż na mapie
  • Dzień 243

    Going home and 3 hours in Singapore!

    19 lipca 2023, Singapur ⋅ 🌩️ 28 °C

    After Kaikoura I spend one more night in Christchurch and had an amazing last New Zealand breakfast the next morning before taking my flight in the afternoon to Auckland.. 1/3 flights to then eventually get to Frankfurt. An over 30 hour trip.. After I arrived in Auckland I had a last meet up with my new friend Emily from China which I also met at lake Tekapo. We walked around Auckland, had a great dinner together, some drinks and icecream. Yes we might have went a little over board but we both were just so sad to not see each other again for a while now..
    Emily was so sweet to drop me off at the airport and I took my flight to Singapore. Singapore airport is known to be one of the best airports in the world, so I did not worry about the layover here. Just going from the arrival section to the gate was so much more difficult in my head than it actually was. The airport is perfectly organized and all the people were very friendly. I even had some time to look at the butterfly garden! Overagreat experience!
    Czytaj więcej