Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 42

    Santander here i come

    June 2, 2023 in Spain ⋅ ☁️ 16 °C

    A trip to the bus station that ought to have taken 20 minutes has taken me an hour and ten minutes panicking that I was gonna miss my bus, picked up the pace and kept asking people on the street "Por favor, Ayudami, yo necesito El autobus estacion gracias...!! The Ayudami politely really works?! People laugh at me, a grown adult asking for help!! Glad to make their day and got here with twenty minutes to spare?

    Just a couple of photos of breakfast this morning, so you see Sarah I took your advice! Grapefruit! A photo of the map to get here after I got lost..and the bus station that has people's homes right above it.! Imagine living there!

    And we're away! Leaving logrono !! A cool 20 degrees here at the moment in Victoria...on way to Santander.nearly there, now 25 degrees out.. we've been through Victoria, Bilbao, la rozas, and I've seen the sea! What a wonderful sight!
    Read more