Satelliet
Weergeven op kaart
  • Dag 23

    Fiesta

    28 oktober 2017, Peru ⋅ ⛅ 9 °C

    My first time going out in one month. Haha yes really. And omg, I felt so old! Luckily I had Amanda with me, who is still younger, but she was also in a sorority so we could speak about sorority stuff.

    Everybody was around 18 and I was thinking like.. was is also like that? Haha, I realized in that moment how much I grow in the last years, got more responsible, taking better care of my stuff, not getting drunk, wanting interesting conversations instead of just speaking about nothing. Wow how time flies!

    I had an amazing dinner and cocktail with Amanda and the club was full of Peruvians so it was a funny experience! It had a good view over Cusco.
    The DJ was German, so it was mainly techno and house.
    There was one Danish guy and a Spanish one, so I spoke 3 languages yesterday! (PROUD)
    I paided the taxi cause I wanted Amanda to drive with me until I was home, so nothing would happen to me haha (I am such a pussy), she didn't mind. :)
    Meer informatie