Satellite
Show on map
  • Pre-Trip Planning

    April 10 in Canada ⋅ ☁️ 12 °C

    I’ve been so busy these last few months with my board responsibilities at Capital Bike, I’ve hardly had the opportunity to do much planning. Luckily, I’m travelling with Sheryl who has mapped out our 11 days together in Mexico City. My travel pal, Gail Gabler is joining us for Sheryl’s last four days and will stay on with me for another six days. Then I’ll be on my own for three days. Maybe a birding trip will be in my future.

    We get picked up at the ungodly hour of 4:20am on Saturday. Not looking forward to that, but it means I’ll be at my dad’s in time for dinner.

    Thanks for coming along with me.

    *****************************

    He estado tan ocupado estos últimos meses con mis responsabilidades en el comité de Capital Bike, que apenas he tenido la oportunidad de hacer mucha planificación. Afortunadamente, estoy viajando con Sheryl, quien ha planeado nuestros 11 días juntos en la Ciudad de México. Mi amiga de viaje, Gail Gabler, nos unirá durante los últimos cuatro días de Sheryl y se quedará conmigo durante otros seis días. Luego estaré sola durante tres días. Tal vez un viaje de observación de pájaros esté en mi futuro.

    Nos recogen a la hora horrible a las 4:20 am del sábado. No tengo muchas ganas de eso, pero significa que estaré en casa de mi padre a tiempo para la cena.

    Gracias por acompañarme.
    Read more