Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    The plane trip

    July 7, 2022 in England ⋅ ⛅ 16 °C

    First the time had come to go rush to the taxi. We took a selfie. When we where heading to the
    Airport I got really nervous and excited.

    When we arrived at the Airport we had to go through we had our bag checked then we did our lunch which was McDonald's. After we did that we went through security guess what we got through.

    After that we just where walking around in the shop looking for a word search instead we got water. We saw these lovely seats so we sat on them until our flight was ready to depart. Instead of sitting there we watched our phones for a wee bit.

    Out of nowhere the plane ride to Kuala lumper it was a massive plane guess what it is a Emirates plane so we where safe. We where confused about the TV on the plane but we worked it out. As soon as you knew it we were off. I enjoyed playing games and watching movies. I also spilled orange juice all over myself so I had to get changed.

    I went to sleep and woke in Kaula Lampur they refilled the tanks and got more passengers on the plane,and then all of a sudden we were off again to Dubai. Which was seven hours. Can you believe that again I really enjoyed playing games and watching movies. Darius got sick on the plane though and that was yuck. Finally we arrived in Dubai.

    We walked for 20 to 30 minutes and finally we found a McDonald's to eat breakfast. The next we got on the tunnel yo walk to the plane and then Darius was sick badly. He was fine after that and everyone was fine all the way to Birmingham.

    We met Kyle and Jack for dinner at the royal oak I was so tired that I nearly feel a sleep on the table after that lovely dinner we went back and went to sleep
    Read more