Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 80

    Anna’s turning 14?

    July 22, 2022 in Italy ⋅ ☀️ 72 °F

    I woke up and promptly wished Anna a happy birthday and was excited she had reached the big one four! I guess I’m either bad at numbers or she’s really looking good for her age. Anyway it’s an exciting day to spend inside because it’s feeling like 113 outside, yuck. We got delivery! Never have I ever utilized a delivery service to such an extent but hey the budget has some wiggle room and it’s just too damn hot hot hot. We left in the evening for our pasta cooking class. So yummy and extremely fun. Even easier than I imagined. Also I like wine now? I guess Italy has bragging rights about their wine for a reason. Then we walked around, had another drink, some dessert, and made it home late but not too bad when you think about how we left the room at about 6pm.Read more