Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Step 1

    June 17, 2021 in Canada ⋅ ☀️ 22 °C

    The beginning of a great adventure. I left Victoria today June 17th 2021, at 1pm. This is first baby step on an epic journey. Travel to Calgary, treat clients, then on to Edmonton to visit family, and then right across the country to Nova Scotia for my sisters wedding. Then its goodbye to Canada and my travels South begin. To finally end up in Nicaragua with stops to treat, and adventures along the way.

    My sister Patricia suggested that I grow a beard and long hair and take a viking approach to the whole thing. I am forging my way across the Americas, I am looking for name suggestions, I am going with Though the god of poorly thought out decisions. But am open to suggestions.

    So I loaded up the Goodship Icantbelieveitallfit, and I set out into the great unknown. After fighting my way through the wilds of Victoria, I made my way to the great water, and boarded a long boat to take me to the distant shore.

    The gods were smiling on me and we encountered no foul sea beasts, but my fellow crew were strange and foreign with weird growths attached to their hands and ears.

    We reached shore, my faithfull companion (little guy) and I. Now we find ourselves in the great mountains of the coast.

    Next to find a campsite for the night.
    Read more