Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 9

    reflections on a cool town

    August 28, 2016 in Canada ⋅ ⛅ 26 °C

    Been a very short stop off here in Toronto but totally worth it, great views, good food, plenty of beer and very cool people.

    Highlight has to be ; Random bar conversations leading to better place to watch the baseball in the stadium leading to random bar queue chat, leading to roof parties and another bar and even more awesome people...

    Can't say I've been much of a "tourist" here but Google tells me I've walked about 20 miles since Thursday, seen a decent chunk of the downtown and China town areas, eaten some decent food, drank a ton of beer, watched the titans win and met some cool people...I'm ok with that

    Tomorrow I get out on the road and drive down to the falls before going to see my mum's friends in Elmira
    Read more