Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 124

    heathrow airport - on the road again

    December 21, 2016 in England ⋅ ⛅ 9 °C

    and so it begins again after months of furiously trying to get everything resolved my trip is back on and i fly out to sydney via Seoul in a couple of hours.

    I have treated myself for the first and probably last time to a business class ticket so im current living large in the business class lounge with fantastic glass of wine, a comfy seat and some free wifi... that being said im getting daggers from everyone in here as being me i have showed up in shorts, bright blue trainers and a loud t-shirt... buuuuuuut also being me, i couldnt care less!

    Checking in was nice and easy apart from when the lady seemed to be tapping away for quite a while and then said "I'm having a bit of trouble printing your bording passes... oh wait... im sorry I mistook you for an economy passenger"... jeeze everyones a critic, might have been the beaten up baseball cap, tatty hoodie or the shorts but come on im classy... deep down.... deep deep down
    Read more