Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 15

    2 days off ☀️

    June 10, 2023 in Portugal ⋅ ☁️ 24 °C

    📷

    📿 Went to get the bracelet I saw some days before - it has the stone 'aventurine' and represents motivation, personal growth and confidence
    📷 My friends Nele & Yannick came to get me out for my days off and of course I took my camera! Made some photos at the beach
    🫑 Got take out and it was the most delicious vegan tapas I ever tasted!!
    🍫 Of course I ate a brownie too
    🪽 Silves is covered in storks, it's so beautiful
    ✨ Silves by night
    ☺️ Selfie, smiiiiile!
    🍪 Started my morning with 2 pasteis de nata
    🐕 Went walking and of course I saw a dog
    💧 Went to Barragem do Arade, beautiful!
    🍋 Walked around in Silves and found this hidden bar
    🍟 Had delicious tofu teriyaki for lunch
    ⛱️ Mirador Praia da Rocha
    🧁 Came back home to ARA and made some pupcakes because there's a birthday party tomorrow
    👑💛 A little shout out to my golden one, because it was her birthday too today, 13 yrs old, love you
    Read more