Satellite
Show on map
  • Trip to AMNH

    May 5, 2019 in the United States ⋅ 🌧 12 °C

    Today,I visited AMNH.First,I took the MTA to AMNH.Then,I went to buy a ticket and its kind is General Admission+All.Next,I went to see Imax in the LeFrak Theater called Oceans:Our Blue Planet 3.It is about sea creatures in seas and oceans.Later,I went to the Hayden Planetarium to watch Dark Universe.It is about the about our universe mainly about the big bang.Its screen is on the ceiling.It is very cool and it is 4D.These theaters are all at the first floor.Next,I went to second floor to the Butterfly Conservatory.There I saw many butterflies and even some that just came out today.There are some pictures of the butterflies.After a while,I went to the T.rex:The Ultimate Predator to see many things about dinosaurs on third floor.Such as what is the difference between dinosaurs running and walking. At last,I went to the Unseen Oceans where there are many things to do on the fourth floor.Like play with sand,a video game,and etc.Oh yeah,there is also a short movie about the creatures in the ocean floor.

    Thank You!
    Read more