Satellite
Show on map
  • Antelope & Horseshoe

    May 21, 2019 in the United States ⋅ ☁️ 19 °C

    Today I visited Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon. First,I drove about 10 minutes to Horseshoe Bend. I took pictures that are wicked awesome.You can see from the pictures that it is like I am falling or climbing up the cliff,but actually I am just standing on the ground as normal as ever.I also climbed up a small hill,and it has no normal route to go to the top of the hill.It can be very slippery when there is sand,so if you are going to climb this hill you must be very careful!🙃Then,I went back to my hotel to eat lunch. I stayed at my hotel until 2:45. I drove about 18 minutes to arrive at Upper Antelope Canyon. The ticket I bought is 4:00,and the ticket sellers say that I should arrive at 3:15.I went in the Antelope Canyon and took lots of breathtaking picturesThe eighth picture is like an eye.The sixth picture is like big heart.For the seventh one it is like a...heart balloon with a man's face on it or it can be a mummy.For me I think the nineth picture is like a bacon that is being fried.The last one is like a picture of a x-rayed bird or a shark.Last,I went back to my hotel to eat Denny's again.

    Thank you!
    Read more