Satellite
Show on map
  • Delicate Arch

    May 22, 2019 in the United States ⋅ ☁️ 14 °C

    Today I visited a the Arches National Park. First,I drove about five hours to arrive at Arches National Park.Then,I walked about 1 hour to arrive at the Delicate Arch.I saw a huge number of people and I felt super awsome.It is because so much people that likes to picture stuff finally meet each other😅It is super amazing there.I am really suprized to everything I experienced today.I climbed up a high hill,and it was a bit scary there.😖Later,it rained so hard that there was a bit of flood.😱It was fun playing jump during the flood.☻I then went to my hotel called Expedition Lodge,and ate Denny's again.Last,I swimmed in my hotel for about half an hour and it is super fun.I had a nice day.
    🇱🇷Thank you very much!🇱🇷
    Read more