Satellite
Show on map
  • Yellowstone National Park

    May 25, 2019 in the United States ⋅ 🌫 11 °C

    Today I visited the Yellowstone National Park.First,I went to the West Entrance to enter the park.Then,I went to Norris Geyser Basin.I saw lots of pools,geysers,and basins.One of them was so cool it had a hole and it had a lot of steam.It is called Steamboat.I felt its name is very expressive. Next,I went to the Mamooth Hot Springs.To see the many terraces.Warning!There is one bathroom near the entrance,and there is one more down the hill.Then,I drove a bit and saw many deers right in front of me.I took some pictures and went to another place to see terraces.The first picture after the deer is called Liberty Cap.It is like a corn's cone.I like it very much because it has a great shape.One of them is also very cool,and it is called Devil's Thumb.See that picture next to the cone?The black part is the thumb.All of these names are very cool.Late on,I went to the Lamar Valley.In the middle of the drive I saw bears,deers,mooses,and bisons.When I arrived I saw a wolf!I was so lucky!You should always have a telescope to go there,so you can see animals far away in the Lamar Valley.Last,I ate dinner at Canyon Village.

    Thank you!
    Read more