Satellite
Show on map
  • Yellowstone National Park 3

    May 27, 2019 in the United States ⋅ 🌫 11 °C

    Today I visited the raw majesty of Yellowstone National Park again.First,I went to the Fountain Paint Pot.My favorite one is also called the Fountain Paint Pot because it spits out mud like liquid.It also expanded my knowledge telling me that thermalacidophile and thermalphile can break rocks into mud.Then,I went to Great Fountain Geyser.Clepsydra Geyser is my favorite one because it always explode.☻Later on,I went to Midway Geyser Basin.My favorite one is the unspoiled drama of the Grand Prismatic Spring.It is because it has beautiful colors.Next,I went to Biscuit Basin.My favorite one is the Shell Spring.It is because it has the same look as its name described.Later on,I went to the Black Sand Basin.My favorite one is the Cliff Geyser. It is because it always have a long explode.😅Last,I went to the South Entrance to Teton National Park and went to Super 8 in Jackson Hole.

    Thank you!
    Read more