Satellite
Show on map
  • Yosemite National Park

    May 30, 2019 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 13 °C

    Today I visited Yosemite National Park. First,we drove about 6 hours to arrive at Yosemite National Park from Reno.

    Then,we went to the Upper and Lower Yosemite Falls to take pictures.I went down the hill to see the falls more clearly.

    Next,we went to El Capitan (the biggest granite in the world)which we call Tutokanula now.It is about 3000 feet.I think people who climbed it is so brave that they can face death!I also saw deers there.I went so close that the deers.Almost came and ate next to me!

    Later,we went arround the place and went to the Valley View.We didn't take much photos because it was raining.☹But,It had a quite beautiful rain there.

    Last,we went to our hotel called Best Western Plus Yosemite Way Station.It was about 200 bucks per night.We went to eat dinner at Pizza Factory.

    THE END!
    Read more