Satellite
Show on map
  • In 17 mile drive

    June 4, 2019 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 11 °C

    Today I visited the 17 mile drive.We also went to be in San Simeon today.

    First,we drove about 20 minutes to arrive at Pebble Beach.I changed into my swimming suit.I played a while in the beach.I played chasing the water.I also took pictures when I play the water.It was cold but it wasn't so cold to me.👻

    Then,we went around the place to go to the bathroom in visitor center.We ate some bread and took pictures of the place.There is also a place that you can drive a car,but it doesn't really works.

    Next,we drove for about 3 hours to arrive at Elephant Seal Rookery.We learned that how to know if an elephant seal is a female or male by looking at the nose.

    Later,I went to my hotel called Quality INN.To change my swimming suit again to play near the beach.I took pictures of the sunset.And went back to my hotel.

    Last,I went to eat dinner in Big Sur Restaurant. It was such a delicious dinner.

    THE END!
    Read more