Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 11

    Indeanapolis

    August 16, 2017 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    Hello blog entry number 2 we just went past the border and now where in Indianapolis and where now in the Indianapolis state fair I had a fair time (pun intended laugh lol)we looked at a lemonade store and we looked at a 64 ounce or a 100 ounce jumbo size I wanted the 100 ounce one but dad got the 64 ounce one yeah I'm (remember to slow talk)not sure how much s ounce is but mr Crowe please don't make us do math for that thx oh I almost forgot we went to the brick yard and surprisingly the track is about 2miles long plz no math mr Crowe plz no!and we went to the brick line and guess what we had to kiss the bricks I KNOW RIGHT (logic intensifies)it's stupid Ligit stupid you could get sick or get cancer we'll probably not but its still bad for you and I touched a a hog and it was the worlds largest hog ever no one would believe it but it was true anyway it's so late I should go to bed now so I hope you guys enjoyed and ill see you later bye!!!Read more