Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 34

    Last day for me

    September 8, 2017 in New Zealand ⋅ 🌙 8 °C

    No we're leaving America so sad I'm gonna miss Mississippi get it anyway I would like to give a shoutout to the people who have followed my blogs and appreciate it back to the blog ok I'm sad I am going to miss out on free refills the states my cousins and super cheap thing like a blender buy for $15 15! That's cheap 2 dollars for 12 donuts wow! I'm sad that we're leaving America but I just wanna go back into the winter cause I'm hot as in a oven and that's because America is near the equator and New Zealand's not true fact soon I'll be sitting outside of the people's house which I am doing now well not when your hearing thistle camper from here is big bigger than I thought at first it was so cool living in it but now we're sick of it on the plane will be better much much better on the plane to Auckland I saw the whole rugby team of the bay of plenty steamers NO JOKE I was so hype form that anyway I will see you on Monday morning at school ok bye!Read more