Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 28

    Malibu

    July 29, 2017 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 31 °C

    Day 27: This was a lazy day. It took 'til 12pm until all of us were awake.
    Antonia decided to join the Austrian guys for a few days because their trip is more flexible than mine.
    But before we explored Malibu together. The first city on a coast with a blue sky and no clouds. The real beach was/ is extremely small. But the city itself is nice.
    I wanted to get closer to Barstow/ Death Valley so I drove a little bit to a campground. There I neither find any place for a tent nor for my car.
    So I was looking for I quiet place to park the car and to sleep in it.

    Lake Casitas ✔
    Malibu Lagoon State Beach ✔
    Malibu Beach ✔
    ---
    Illinois ✅
    Wisconsin ✅
    Minnesota ✅
    South Dekota ✅
    Wyoming ✅
    Idaho ✅
    Utah ✅
    Nevada ✅
    California ✅
    Arizona ❌
    Read more