Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 32

    Bryce Canyon

    August 2, 2017 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 24 °C

    Day 31: Wow! The Bryce Canyon is the most amazing and beautiful national park I've seen so far!
    At around 2am there was a thunderstorm. Because of that Savannah and Ian continued their ride to California. I didn't want to stay alone and decided to drive to the nearest town to the Bryce Canyon. When I got there I slept for a while and drove into the national park very early to see the sunrise. It was beautiful!
    Afterwards I parked my car at the main carpark and... felt asleep again 🙈
    When I woke up the carpark was full and people were everywhere. I got ready and hiked the Navajo Loop Trail. I loved it!
    After I returned to the car I had a shower which was offered there.
    Afterwards I continued to Lake Powell.
    So the last driving week has begun. Today in one week I gonna return my car!

    Bryce Canyon Sunrise Point ✔
    Navajo Loop Trail ✔
    ---
    Illinois ✅
    Wisconsin ✅
    Minnesota ✅
    South Dekota ✅
    Wyoming ✅
    Idaho ✅
    Utah ✅
    Nevada ✅
    California ✅
    Arizona ✅
    Read more