Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Ireland

    August 27, 2022 in Canada ⋅ 🌧 12 °C

    Like all travel stories in 2022 this trip was supposed to happen in 2020. However, now we get to celebrate our 10 year anniversary on an awesome trip. Which keeps with my milestone events = trips.

    Why Ireland? Why not! It is the only direct European city that WestJet flies to that we have not been to. AND we had an awesome pass for the 2nd person being practically free, so best bang for our buck! We all know I like a good deal. So here we are… IRELAND!

    The red eye was just like I like them, uneventful and I was able to sleep. We had the bulk head seats which means you get a lot of leg room, which is always great for my 28 inch legs. Need to to stretch them so they do not get cramped 🙄
    Read more