Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    Pizza

    July 17, 2016 in Mexico ⋅ ⛅ 26 °C

    He walks into the pizza place with me in his arms. A large group of Americans stop him and they want to touch me and say hello. They are making a big deal out of it and I feel flattered. They wanted him to tell them all about me. He says we met on the Playa in Yelapa, over a month ago, and that he has come back so that I can travel with him to where he lives. This is the first I have heard of it. He says we leave the day after tomorrow. I don't know what to think, but I have become really fond of him and I want to be with him wherever it may be. Wow! This needs to sink in a little bit. First things first, pizza. Yadira orders chicken wings and she gives me a bite. Omar wants Hawaiian pizza, so they order a large one, half Hawaiian, half Margarita. He gives me a tiny bit of cheese, yum. He doesn't eat much, only a slice and drinks only water. Maybe he is excited about our leaving soon. I keep thinking, will I ever come back? - YelapaRead more