Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Nijmegen

    December 29, 2022 in the Netherlands ⋅ 🌧 8 °C

    Surprisingly, the night train arrived on time in Arnhem. Kevin met me on the platform and we got on a train to Nijmegen. After a short walk, we found ourselves a nice place to eat breakfast atop the town's center. We wanted to head to a cat café next to wait for Lucas until he would have finished his work, but ran by a coffeeshop. I got myself some muffins for New Year's Eve and a joint that I smoked immediately. I then, as I realized for the first time, that is, walked high through the streets of the Netherlands. We spent some time at the café and then headed to a place to have lunch. We were still waiting for Lucas. I got myself some Kibbeling and we continued walking around the city until we ended up in a bookstore. Lucas joined us shortly after and we ended up going to Kevin's place to hang outRead more