Satellitt
Vis på kartet
  • Dag 269

    Home, at least for awhile

    15. desember 2022, Forente stater ⋅ 🌧 41 °F

    I was pretty sad to leave Portland, but couldn’t stay forever.

    I took my 43rd flight of the trip home to Greenville, SC - and like all the others, went off pretty much without a hitch. Thats some pretty great luck.

    So my trip comes to an end today, somewhat quietly. I made it back to where I started and literally circled the globe. It’s been a wild adventure, I have zero regrets (I guess other than what MORE I wish I would have seen) and can’t wait to get back out there and continue to marvel at the beauty in this world of ours.

    I saw a quote on a friends fridge while in Portland - seemed fitting. “Life shrinks or expands in proportion to your courage” - so I’ve decided to be fiercely courageous in my choices in hopes to experience life to its fullest.

    Here’s to the next adventure!
    Les mer