Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 103

    Nusa Lembongan

    April 17, 2017 in Indonesia ⋅ ☀️ 30 °C

    Anna and I went to a 2 days trip to the island Lembongan.

    Unfortunately I don't have a waterproof camera, but there it was the first time I saw Manta rays. They were huuuge😱 in gnerell it was very nice for a snorkeling trip, but because of the banana boats etc a lot of corals are ruined or killed. :( but for diving I heard it's a paradise! Hope next time a have a padi:)

    I loved the cliffs with his big waves or also "devils tear" called. Also the sand was very special, almost like little mustard seeds and other spices.

    After that, we went back to Canggu and Anna and Laura went back home to Switzerland. Was just great to had them with me to experience what I did. 😍

    But it didn't took long, and I met other friends from Switzerland, with it Andrina and Mischa again, who I already met in Vietnam. They traveling now since 11 months! 🎉
    Read more