Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 96

    Wrapping up my trip

    December 20, 2022 in the Netherlands ⋅ 🌧 9 °C

    As I am writing this I am in Amsterdam waiting for my bus to Antwerp

    It was a really nice journey, I have seen a lot of amazing places, i have met a lot of amazing people and had plenty of experiences i'll never forget

    My journey isn't fully over, I am spending some time with family on christmas and on New Years eve I will go back to Prague to celebrate it there

    I used this app mainly for myself to have a kind of diary and see what route I did but I noticed some people on this app also followed me on my trip, as you've seen when nearing the end of my trip I got a bit lazy so I didnt post too much stories anymore in this app but if you want to follow me on my travels feel free to follow me on my instagram !

    http://www.instagram.com/memoirsofavagabond_
    Read more