Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Take your routine with you

    January 14 in Italy ⋅ ☀️ 13 °C

    This is my terrace, i.e. our terrace. We also have a balcony, there you can see further, but the terrace is right in front of my patio door.

    I'll probably work at this spot from tomorrow on.

    Later on I will explain in more detail what kind of house this is. In short, it's a kind of hostel, with vacation in return if you want, single or shared rooms or even an apartment in full rent, like me. There are currently 10 people living here with me, many of them long-term, some medium-term like me and some really just for a 2 week vacation.

    We cook together and shop together, but I also have my own kitchen, so I can completely withdraw if the hustle and bustle gets too much. Since I have “weird” meal times, it remains to be seen how this all fits together. But if I travel so much I need to hold onto something, so I take my brunch routine with me 😋.
    Read more