Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 14

    Bye bye Cádiz

    April 27 in Spain ⋅ ☁️ 16 °C

    Let's go! First by train 🚉 to Jerez de la Frontera and then with the plane ✈️ over Madrid to Hamburg.

    This morning it started to rain 🌧️ - perfect time to to leave. That was really a good idea with the two weeks of language school. And Cádiz was the perfect choice: a small town directly at the sea. I do not know why I have been waiting for the educational leave for so long 🤔.

    Next time, it's probably going to be Cuba, but I'm hanging on at least two weeks of vacation. Actually, I would prefer a small town again, but language schools only seem to be existing in Havana. Buenos Aires would also be a possibility, but also a big city. In Costa Rica there are language schools in small places on the beach but Costa Rica I already know quite well.

    Well that's still very long time 🤣 and now first after Jerez 🦩!
    Read more