Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Pitch 4

    June 3, 2022 in England ⋅ ⛅ 17 °C

    Could be a wet one with a thunderstorm due in over night, I'll see how soaked my undies are in the morning. This is a tactical pitch though because I can always go back to Portscatho and find some sort of shelter if things get really bad. It's been a solid day, nothing overly mad, will probably stick out in my memory as that day with all the ferries and where I ate too much at wetherspoons. One note I have to make so far is how good a purchase my solar charger continues to be, I half didn't expect it to actually work but so far I've gone four days on one power bank, recharging it while walking, and it's been pretty reliable.

    Beauty: 4/10
    Comfort: 6/10
    Dodginess: 6/10

    Day 4 stats:
    Distance: 26.1 km
    Move minutes: 372
    Read more