Satellite
Show on map
  • Two Weeks to Go!

    August 14, 2022 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 97 °F

    • Packing
    • Walking
    • Stationary bike
    • Repacking
    • Redistributing weight in my backpack
    • Praying
    • Weighing my backpack
    • Going over routes
    • Check things off my packing list
    Praying
    • Checking the 14 day forecast for Spain

    But today, I am relishing the amazing time Joe and I had this week with the three little boys who crawl into my heart whether we are together or not. We love these boys!

    Since our grandsons left today, I made list as to how I will be filling my days leading up to the 27th!

    I am anxious, terrified, and very excited about walking the Camino Francés to Santiago de Compostela!

    Photos from our week with our grandsons!
    Read more