Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 29

    The KD's are back home

    August 12, 2015 in Wales ⋅ ☀️ 17 °C

    Much to the dismay of all of us, we are back home in Wales. All of our parents are coming to pick us up later on today and will hear about the trip of a lifetime. Speaking for myself, I know that I've made so many new friends in the unit and I couldn't have wished for a better group of people to travel to Japan with and I believe that a lot of the others feel the same. Now speaking to the leaders, we all want to once again thank you for the amazing work you've done to make all of our Jamboree's as good as they could be. You're the best group of leaders we could have had! Finally, thank you to the families of all the KDs for your support and care throught our time in Japan and over the last two years. None of this could have been pulled off without your dedication. This may well be the last blog post we do. If it is, thanks for following what we've been doing, I hope you enjoyed reading it and we will be creating an online photo album where you can see everyone's photos from the Jamboree.Read more