Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 33

    Back home

    April 22, 2018 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 19 °C

    So at the moment I am sitting in Brisbane airport and Fortunately even though we were quite delayed leaving LA we have rushed through missing duty-free and made it here in time for our domestic flight home. At this stage I would rate Qantas as just okay but I actually prefer Qatar airlines and emirates😉.
    This has been an excellent holiday at times it was rather cold And Craig’s back could certainly have been better. Overall however it has been wonderful with the following highlights:
    Travelling with my siblings ❤️
    My aunt’s birthday party was amazing 😉
    Staying with various friends was truly wonderful
    I think our favourite place was Chicago
    My favourite joyous moment was seeing the cherry 🍒 blossom in Washington
    And best of all was being with my Craig. ❤️❤️❤️
    Read more