Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Home is where your stuff is! PLEASE READ

    May 20, 2015 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 28 °C

    WELCOME FRIENDS AND FAMILY!

    Thanks so much for all of your support in my long awaited, long talked about and much anticipated trip to Europe! I know some of you probably got tired of hearing me rant on and on about how much i wanted to go to Italy and my plans to move to a country i've never even visited hahaha. But the day has finally come and boy am i excited beyond belief.

    I want to thank everyone who helped make this possible and everyone who encouraged me to use my youth and the blessing of singleness to the full and to not allow any obstacle to stand in my way.

    Now for the Blog Detail that everyone should be reading this entry for!

    1) I will be trying to update the blog with pictures and maybe even videos (if my tech savvy self can manage) as often as possible. This site is great because it has an offline app that i can upload pics and stuff to, then sync when i get WiFi! So get ready for some seriously amazing pictures!!!

    2) Please make sure to comment often as i want to feel like my friends and family are close by and experiencing this trip with me! Also, PLEASE type your first name AND last initial BEFORE you post your comment, otherwise i wont know who posted what comment!

    3) If you would like me to send you a POSTCARD from an exotic location, please email me your address! my email- ( sweetie89207@yahoo.com )

    4) If you want to keep in touch via text messages with me, please download the app: (whatsapp) and find me by my cell number! I will be able to use that app with WiFi and chat with whoever while im gone (since my phones data plan will be turned off while im gone)

    5)IF you want email updates for each time I post an entry, you can press the FOLLOW button. It will prompt u to make an acct and I will follow u back and you'll get emails each time I upload a new post! May be an easy way to stay updated!

    6) Have Fun! I hope you all will enjoy this blog as much as i will enjoy sharing pictures and videos of my amazing adventure with all of my amazing family and friends!

    Thanks for reading this and if anyone asks you about my trip, and they dont know about the blog, please give them the web address so they can enjoy the picture also!

    See you Soon! :-)
    Read more