Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 46

    Goodbye Punta Mona

    June 8, 2021 in Costa Rica ⋅ ☁️ 28 °C

    My time at Punta Mona has come to an end. What an amazing experience!🤩🏝 I came with a group of ~30 people from around the world to immerse myself for a month into the permaculture community living here on the beach in the jungle of Costa Rica.🐒

    I formed deep bonds while going through individual and collective ups and downs. I had high highs, dancing, laughing, learning, and working together - and also low lows dealing with physical challenges and emotional triggers, rain, mud, bug bites, mold, a full moon - and everything in between. Most of the times I felt so grateful, excited, inspired and connected. This place is so beautiful and served to help me face some edges and grow in love.💗

    I want to send gratitude to Punta Mona for holding this space of learning and allowing me to observe and be a part of the beautiful community of loving humans that exist here.🙏🏽

    I am so happy to have made so many dozens of friends from around the world - incredible people who are working to envision reality differently and bring more authenticity and love to the planet.🌎 We definitely need more of this energy and intention in the world.
    Read more