Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 95

    Towards Alicante

    December 29, 2019 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 12 °C

    So I decided to go back to the first helpx place to have an address to have my backpack sent. I might as well stay there for a while, waiting for the days to get longer and the weather to get better... It's the warmest place of Spain, after all... I'll see... I don't need to get anywhere anymore, actually! At first I had to rush south to keep warm and for that, the trailer was kind of useful, but now I can just enjoy the life where I am and just bother about what I feel like doing! So I'll get back to that place where I have a friend, already! I need to analyze that feeling of always wanting to move, always wanting to discover other things as if I couldn't enjoy fully what is around and always should find better further on... I think it's due to some kind of fear... I'll work on that! 😊

    Oh yes! I found myself a nice small shelter, again tonight. It's nice not to have to build the tent or the tarp!

    Oh and I did a bit of hitch-hike also, today! Again the trailer is really NOT practical for it but that's okay, I'll see it off soon, anyways!

    Good night everybody! 🙏😊
    Read more