Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 5

    Party time!

    April 14, 2016 in Thailand ⋅ 🌙 37 °C

    Returning from the water fight we were freezing cold.. despite it being 40°!

    Had a dip in the pool and relaxing time, then got showered and ready for nats dad and brothers to pick us up. We went to a lovely restaurant.. In Thailand everyone shares all their meals so everyone gets to try all meals. For 10 people the total bill came to £80.. not bad eh?!
    The fish is served with the heads still on.. I thought is was odd!

    After the meal we headed out to a night club. Jack and I forgot to take our ID so initially they wouldn't let us in however Nats brother sorted this for us. Had a really good night apart from some silly lads had a fight and smashed all the glasses on the table, which I moved out the way but glass went in my sandals so I cut my feet open! First aider cleaned me up and I got a free cocktail haha and my feet okay!
    Read more