Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1 & 2 Pre trip log

    March 18, 2018 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 25 °C

    Spending family time. Had 3 days with John’s Mum and Dad, then 3 days with my Mum and Dad, now last 3 days with Kristian and a Kate and baby James who turned a big 1! Even had a flying visit from Tim and a Jess, how special was that! 2 days to go!

    Sunday I had the honour of I spending a few hours with my cousin Colleen and her husband David! Seems we have travel in common! It was so great to have this time together been since childhood that we last had quality time together! They are heading to a European river cruise in late May! It doesn’t look at this stage our paths will cross but you never know what will happen!

    Monday was final packing day ohh my goodness what a drama with all my meds on board! I spent 2 hrs getting all the paperwork organized if customs goes through our stuff! I pray not!
    Read more