Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    I've said it before

    May 8, 2013, Iberian Sea ⋅ ☀️ 24 °C

    I know I've said it before, but the cruising community is relatively small.
    Besides Ken and Denise and Maz and Sue who we're travelling with.
    There's also Liz and Mike from Huddersfield, who we knew were coming on.
    But also Nigel and Freda (Fred) from Cleckheaton who had booked this trip as soon as they found out we'd booked it, and didn't say anything about it to us because they wanted it to be a surprise.
    But I spotted Nigel at the airport, I mean he's a big six foot something Yorkshire man, so not very easy to hide
    As I walked across to him I saw Fred hiding behind a post.
    It was brilliant to see them and I honestly had no idea they were coming.
    As well as all that lot I've spoken to at least ten others from previous cruises, as I might have said before small world this cruising world lol
    Read more