Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 52

    Comedy Club and old friends

    September 3, 2014, North Atlantic Ocean ⋅ ⛅ 31 °C

    Comedy club, it's one of the best things Royal have put on their ships.
    Last night another two great comedians, Phil Tag, who we'd not seen before and Aj Jamal, who we'd seen last week on the Allure of the seas.
    Both as I said, brilliant comedians.
    But the best thing up to now is seeing lots of old friends from other cruises,Tayna & Jerry, Steve & Brenda, Roman & Jean, to name but a few, as there are at least 10 others.
    But the biggest surprise was George & James who snuck in the comedy club to say hi to me. They were among a big group of friends I'd emailed to say I was on this trip, but George being George, the sod never said they were coming on this trip too, anyway it's great to see them as they are great guys, as are most of the people I meet on these cruises
    Read more